Cobertura de Analistas

COMPANHIA ANALISTA CONTATO
Banco Inter Rafaela Vitória rafaela.vitoria@bancointer.com.br
Bradesco BBI Victor Tapia/Pedro Hajnal victor.tapia@bradescobbi.com.br/pedro.hajnal@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Daniel Marinelli Analise.Fii@btgpactual.com
Desmistificando FII Rodrigo Costa Medeiros desmistificandofii@gmail.com
Eleven Research Raul Grego raul.grego@elevenresearch.com.br
Empiricus Caio Araujo / Marcelo Potenza caio.araujo@empiricus.com.br / marcelo.potenza@empiricus.com.br
Exame Invest Danilo Barbosa danilo.barbosa@exame.com
Itau BBA Larissa Nappo larissa.nappo@itaubba.com
Safra Corretora Cauê Pinheiro caue.pinheiro@safra.com.br
Santander Felipe Vaz Moreira / Flavio Pires flavio.pires@santander.com.br / felipe.vaz@santander.com.br
Spiti Ricardo Figueiredo ricardo.ffigueiredo@invistaspiti.com.br
Suno Research Prof. Baroni / Tiago Reis marcos.baroni@sunoresearch.com.br / tiago.reis@sunoresearch.com.br
XP Investimentos Renan Manda renan.manda@xpi.com.br